Trim Bender Reviews

Some Latest Reviews

Great source for uncommon , custom flashing!

Donald R. (08/19/2018)

5/5

Fantastic! Jeff was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. I have recommended trimbender to a number of people already. I plan to make another order soon. Thanks!

James C. (04/04/2018)

5/5

I was very impressed with the quality of all the trim bends I ordered! I was a little skeptical at first ordering this many bends online only by reviews but very happy I did! I will be ordering all of the fascia trim when I’m done with windows. No problems with shipping box,packed very nicely and the bends all fit perfect. Just make sure all your measurements are correct and you’re good to go in less than a week and a half. Great job!

Joseph M. (06/05/2018)

5/5

This piece was a test to see how accurate the product comes out, and it was perfect. I will be ordering more to finish my house. Thank you.

BRADFORD N. (07/16/2018)

5/5

Nice job. Great fit and color very close to original

William G. (09/25/2018)

5/5

Great product, fair price, fast delivery

Karl S. (07/10/2018)

5/5

Excellent service and product. It was bent the way I had described and arrived in time. Than you!

Victor V. (09/11/2018)

5/5

Great product, so easy to finally fix those sills on the second floor! I don't have to scrape & paint them ever again.

Linda S. (08/04/2018)

5/5

Very happy with the ease of ordering, quality of materials and timely shipping. One less thing to worry about after our hailstorm. Will recommend to everyone.

Paul D. (08/20/2018)

5/5

I actually thought my sill covers would be two pieces but they worked out just fine as frogs hair... overall I’m very satisfied

Darryl F. (06/03/2018)

5/5

Parts were exactly as ordered. The website makes it really easy to order the parts exactly like you want. Very pleased with the quality and service.

DANNY G. (09/06/2018)

5/5

Great product & great packaging

DEAN C. (06/17/2018)

5/5

Excellent customer service (Jeff) and was able to supply the items needed for the Trim on my home. Thank You

BOB J. (05/01/2018)

5/5

Just received a package with brick molding & sill material at my doorstep. Packaging was exceptional, literally damage proof. Pieces fit like a glove. Installation went as shown in the install video available for review. Took about 30 minutes a window. Looks great. Just can't see how Trim Bender can improve on the experience. Good stuff!

Robert G. (06/03/2017)

5/5

Nothing to worry about here. Great job, great packing, first class all the way. Thanks

Ram K. (09/10/2018)

5/5

This is the "go to" place if you want "DIY" fascia. Jeff is very helpful to understand and clarify an order if needed. Before sending your order in "double" check your needs.

Lawrence W. (12/21/2017)

5/5

Quality product. Quick turnaround time and shipment.

Eric G. (04/23/2018)

5/5

Outstanding! I had several rotting window sills that would have required extensive carpentry work to repair but the custom bent trim I ordered from Trim Bender did the trick of covering up and making the sills look like new! I followed the clear instructional video for the installation and had no problems. I recommend a good sharp set of tin snips to get the best results and I bought a new set just for this job. I ordered my replacement sills on a Sunday and had them delivered to me on Monday a week later. Very excellent product and service. I highly recommend Trim Bender.

Bob E. (08/08/2018)

5/5

Very pleased with the service of your company.

Thomas H. (05/17/2018)

5/5

Excellent service and product. It was bent the way I had described and arrived in time. Than you!

Victor V. (09/11/2018)

5/5

Liked I had customizable options.

Charles K. (08/20/2018)

5/5

Very pleased with your service, pricing and will continue to use your services.

Thomas H. (05/25/2018)

5/5

Product was fine. Delivery was slow. Price was high.

Harry M. (09/26/2018)

3/5

Ordered trim for around patio doors. Online ordering was simple and product color and quality was excellent. Had my order within 1 week! Thank you

Andrew V. (09/16/2018)

5/5

Trim bender did as promised and product was great and shipped and packaged professionally.

Kevin M. (06/03/2018)

5/5

There are no sources of gutter apron in New England -- only big box stores and their usual roof edging. I needed gutter apron to stop rain from getting behind my old gutters. After an internet search, I located Trim Bender and decided to order from this manufacturer -- "USA made" means a great deal to me. The aluminum trim pieces arrived 6 days after I ordered via UPS and accurately matched their website description. The packaging was top-notch and protected the pieces in shipment. All pieces were nested inside bubble wrap within the outer cardboard box which was reinforced with cardboard side-pieces. Excellent product, good price and rapid shipping. I would recommend them to a friend.

rcapaccio (03/28/2013)

5/5

Quality product. Quick turnaround time and shipment.

Eric G. (04/23/2018)

5/5

Great service, timely response, competitively priced. I'd highly recommend, particularly if you're DIYing by yourself and find 12' fascia boards difficult to use.

Katherine B. (05/17/2018)

5/5

Worked great and fit perfect.

Theresa M. (09/09/2018)

5/5

I ordered these awhile back but just got them installed and I was very impressed, not only with the product but the packaging was the best I've seen. I used these in a peculiar way as I flashed in my gazebo to my gutter system to keep the rain out in the winter months. A Trim Bender representative actually talked to me because he noticed I had the color on the wrong side for normal applications, but after confirming, the product was shipped out and I received them in perfect condition. I will certainly use Trim Bender for all my future flashing needs. Thanks so much!!!

David H. (09/05/2018)

5/5

Order came well packaged, exactly as ordered, easier and cheaper than renting bending equipment and doing it myself.

Larry H. (09/18/2018)

5/5