Trim Bender Reviews

Some Latest Reviews

Trim bender was wonderful. Had a hiccup with payment that they handled immediately. Product I requested was shipped in a timely manner and their bends are better then the ones I was replacing.

Derek P. (04/22/2018)

5/5

Easy ordering process. Knowledgeable, helpful, courteous personnel. Great quality. Thanks!

Craig C. (01/01/2018)

5/5

Perfect. Came quickly, packed well, fits my fascia.

Bruce L. (01/09/2018)

5/5

The product were perfect.

Alexander M. (04/16/2018)

5/5

Easy ordering process. Knowledgeable, helpful, courteous personnel. Great quality. Thanks!

Craig C. (01/01/2018)

5/5

Excellent product, questions answered quickly, fast shipping.

Janice W. (12/04/2017)

5/5

This is the "go to" place if you want "DIY" fascia. Jeff is very helpful to understand and clarify an order if needed. Before sending your order in "double" check your needs.

Lawrence W. (12/21/2017)

5/5

There are no sources of gutter apron in New England -- only big box stores and their usual roof edging. I needed gutter apron to stop rain from getting behind my old gutters. After an internet search, I located Trim Bender and decided to order from this manufacturer -- "USA made" means a great deal to me. The aluminum trim pieces arrived 6 days after I ordered via UPS and accurately matched their website description. The packaging was top-notch and protected the pieces in shipment. All pieces were nested inside bubble wrap within the outer cardboard box which was reinforced with cardboard side-pieces. Excellent product, good price and rapid shipping. I would recommend them to a friend.

rcapaccio (03/28/2013)

5/5

Fantastic! Jeff was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. I have recommended trimbender to a number of people already. I plan to make another order soon. Thanks!

James C. (04/04/2018)

5/5

Fantastic! Jeff was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. I have recommended trimbender to a number of people already. I plan to make another order soon. Thanks!

James C. (04/04/2018)

5/5

Fantastic! Jeff was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. I have recommended trimbender to a number of people already. I plan to make another order soon. Thanks!

James C. (04/04/2018)

5/5

Every home owner or business owner should keep trim bender web site handy Very easy to use web site ,very good product bent the way you want it You can't find a shop like this locally,and to get someone to do a small project is impossible,,,so glad I found this shop,,,I'll be using them for a lot of small custom bent small jobs and for jobs needing multiple pcs, I'll rate them better then good,,I'll say excellent

Karl S. (11/07/2016)

5/5

Received a different configuration fascia. But they shipped out the right one the next day. Great packaging. Nice web-site. They helped me finish a job since I only needed 15' and could not get any local company to do the job for me.

Jim H. (11/26/2017)

4/5

Excellent product. Great customer service.

Steven Jones (12/24/2017)

5/5

This is the "go to" place if you want "DIY" fascia. Jeff is very helpful to understand and clarify an order if needed. Before sending your order in "double" check your needs.

Lawrence W. (12/21/2017)

5/5

Perfect fit for my damaged trim section. Installed in 10i mins and save over $450. I’d recommend Trim Bender for anyone that would like to save money.

John C. (04/02/2018)

5/5

Trim bender was wonderful. Had a hiccup with payment that they handled immediately. Product I requested was shipped in a timely manner and their bends are better then the ones I was replacing.

Derek P. (04/22/2018)

5/5

i am very pleased with the brick-mold trim. The product arrived in good shape and looks good. Due to our cold and snowy weather I am still not done with the whole project, but almost. Wolfgang Miggo.

Wolfgang M. (04/08/2018)

5/5

Just received a package with brick molding & sill material at my doorstep. Packaging was exceptional, literally damage proof. Pieces fit like a glove. Installation went as shown in the install video available for review. Took about 30 minutes a window. Looks great. Just can't see how Trim Bender can improve on the experience. Good stuff!

Robert G. (06/03/2017)

5/5

The product were perfect.

Alexander M. (04/16/2018)

5/5