Trim Bender Reviews

Some Latest Reviews

very good product,but i wish it could be sent by weight,instead of a flat rate.

Glen L. (11/12/2017)

5/5

Easy ordering process. Knowledgeable, helpful, courteous personnel. Great quality. Thanks!

Craig C. (01/01/2018)

5/5

Perfect. Came quickly, packed well, fits my fascia.

Bruce L. (01/09/2018)

5/5

Easy ordering process. Knowledgeable, helpful, courteous personnel. Great quality. Thanks!

Craig C. (01/01/2018)

5/5

Received a different configuration fascia. But they shipped out the right one the next day. Great packaging. Nice web-site. They helped me finish a job since I only needed 15' and could not get any local company to do the job for me.

Jim H. (11/26/2017)

4/5

The material was light, but turned out good

Lloyd D. (12/19/2017)

5/5

This is the "go to" place if you want "DIY" fascia. Jeff is very helpful to understand and clarify an order if needed. Before sending your order in "double" check your needs.

Lawrence W. (12/21/2017)

5/5

Excellent product. Great customer service.

Steven Jones (12/24/2017)

5/5

Just received a package with brick molding & sill material at my doorstep. Packaging was exceptional, literally damage proof. Pieces fit like a glove. Installation went as shown in the install video available for review. Took about 30 minutes a window. Looks great. Just can't see how Trim Bender can improve on the experience. Good stuff!

Robert G. (06/03/2017)

5/5

Every home owner or business owner should keep trim bender web site handy Very easy to use web site ,very good product bent the way you want it You can't find a shop like this locally,and to get someone to do a small project is impossible,,,so glad I found this shop,,,I'll be using them for a lot of small custom bent small jobs and for jobs needing multiple pcs, I'll rate them better then good,,I'll say excellent

Karl S. (11/07/2016)

5/5

There are no sources of gutter apron in New England -- only big box stores and their usual roof edging. I needed gutter apron to stop rain from getting behind my old gutters. After an internet search, I located Trim Bender and decided to order from this manufacturer -- "USA made" means a great deal to me. The aluminum trim pieces arrived 6 days after I ordered via UPS and accurately matched their website description. The packaging was top-notch and protected the pieces in shipment. All pieces were nested inside bubble wrap within the outer cardboard box which was reinforced with cardboard side-pieces. Excellent product, good price and rapid shipping. I would recommend them to a friend.

rcapaccio (03/28/2013)

5/5

This is the "go to" place if you want "DIY" fascia. Jeff is very helpful to understand and clarify an order if needed. Before sending your order in "double" check your needs.

Lawrence W. (12/21/2017)

5/5

My order I placed came in exactly the dimensions I ordered making it easy to install on my window sills. I will order again from Trim Bender if the need arises

Philip G. (11/13/2017)

5/5

This is the "go to" place if you want "DIY" fascia. Jeff is very helpful to understand and clarify an order if needed. Before sending your order in "double" check your needs.

Lawrence W. (12/21/2017)

5/5

Excellent product, questions answered quickly, fast shipping.

Janice W. (12/04/2017)

5/5

This is the "go to" place if you want "DIY" fascia. Jeff is very helpful to understand and clarify an order if needed. Before sending your order in "double" check your needs.

Lawrence W. (12/21/2017)

5/5

Excellent service and timely delivery. They called to confirm exact requirements. The product looks good and turned out to be a good match to existing roof trim.

Prakash S. (02/11/2018)

5/5