Trim Bender Reviews

Some Latest Reviews

Trim bender did as promised and product was great and shipped and packaged professionally.

Kevin M. (06/03/2018)

5/5

Very pleased with your service, pricing and will continue to use your services.

Thomas H. (05/25/2018)

5/5

I was having trouble finding the right sized black drip cap locally and found Jeff’s site through a google search. I’m absolutely flabbergasted by the shipping packaging that Jeff goes through, unbelievably professional, not to mention that it arrived within three days from the order. I wish I could upload a picture. Let me not forgot the most important part other than arriving in unbelievable fashion, the workmanship was flawless. Thanks Jeff! Will be getting more as I stated in the email ; )

Steve from VT (06/08/2018)

5/5

Item was high quality and came when expected. It was well packed for protection. Would order again from Trim Bender.

Richard D. (06/12/2018)

5/5

Love the product, saved me tons of money being able to do the work myself! Thanks so much!

Julie C. (05/20/2018)

5/5

This is the third time I use company and I am glad I did everything worked as expected

Ramon R. (04/23/2018)

5/5

Perfect fit for my damaged trim section. Installed in 10i mins and save over $450. I’d recommend Trim Bender for anyone that would like to save money.

John C. (04/02/2018)

5/5

Great service, timely response, competitively priced. I'd highly recommend, particularly if you're DIYing by yourself and find 12' fascia boards difficult to use.

Katherine B. (05/17/2018)

5/5

Fantastic! Jeff was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. I have recommended trimbender to a number of people already. I plan to make another order soon. Thanks!

James C. (04/04/2018)

5/5

Excellent customer service (Jeff) and was able to supply the items needed for the Trim on my home. Thank You

BOB J. (05/01/2018)

5/5

This is the third time I use company and I am glad I did everything worked as expected

Ramon R. (04/23/2018)

5/5

This is the "go to" place if you want "DIY" fascia. Jeff is very helpful to understand and clarify an order if needed. Before sending your order in "double" check your needs.

Lawrence W. (12/21/2017)

5/5

Quality product. Quick turnaround time and shipment.

Eric G. (04/23/2018)

5/5

Great service, quick turnaround, excellent product.

Gregory C. (06/03/2018)

5/5

I was very impressed with the quality of all the trim bends I ordered! I was a little skeptical at first ordering this many bends online only by reviews but very happy I did! I will be ordering all of the fascia trim when I’m done with windows. No problems with shipping box,packed very nicely and the bends all fit perfect. Just make sure all your measurements are correct and you’re good to go in less than a week and a half. Great job!

Joseph M. (06/05/2018)

5/5

i am very pleased with the brick-mold trim. The product arrived in good shape and looks good. Due to our cold and snowy weather I am still not done with the whole project, but almost. Wolfgang Miggo.

Wolfgang M. (04/08/2018)

5/5

Purchased Z Flashing. Great product, arrived quickly, packaged so UPS didn't damage it. I highly recommend Trim Bender!!

Earl H. (06/13/2018)

5/5

Just received a package with brick molding & sill material at my doorstep. Packaging was exceptional, literally damage proof. Pieces fit like a glove. Installation went as shown in the install video available for review. Took about 30 minutes a window. Looks great. Just can't see how Trim Bender can improve on the experience. Good stuff!

Robert G. (06/03/2017)

5/5

excellent!! Great service and quick delivery

Elizabeth N. (04/24/2018)

5/5

I actually thought my sill covers would be two pieces but they worked out just fine as frogs hair... overall I’m very satisfied

Darryl F. (06/03/2018)

5/5

Great product, matched perfectly, excellent price, and it shipped/arrived ahead of schedule!

Kenneth T. (05/22/2018)

5/5

Fast friendly, service. Reasonably priced quality product. Forgot my nails though.

Jon M. (06/13/2018)

4/5

Order came quick and as I oredered

Bruce M. (05/02/2018)

5/5

Quality product. Quick turnaround time and shipment.

Eric G. (04/23/2018)

5/5

There are no sources of gutter apron in New England -- only big box stores and their usual roof edging. I needed gutter apron to stop rain from getting behind my old gutters. After an internet search, I located Trim Bender and decided to order from this manufacturer -- "USA made" means a great deal to me. The aluminum trim pieces arrived 6 days after I ordered via UPS and accurately matched their website description. The packaging was top-notch and protected the pieces in shipment. All pieces were nested inside bubble wrap within the outer cardboard box which was reinforced with cardboard side-pieces. Excellent product, good price and rapid shipping. I would recommend them to a friend.

rcapaccio (03/28/2013)

5/5

Very pleased with the service of your company.

Thomas H. (05/17/2018)

5/5

Fantastic! Jeff was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. I have recommended trimbender to a number of people already. I plan to make another order soon. Thanks!

James C. (04/04/2018)

5/5