Trim Bender Reviews

Some Latest Reviews

Good product and quick turnaround. Great to have this option rather than paying a contractor to do the same thing for significantly more.

Andrew Dinu (03/31/2024)

5/5

Easy on-line order arrived quickly. Definitely recommend.

Robin Neale (02/06/2024)

5/5

Perfect fit. perfect color. You guys are a lifesaver. Cannot find anywhere. Will spread the work. thank you so much.

George Day (04/11/2024)

5/5

Ordered on Sunday received by Friday. Clay color is a near perfect match for jeld wen sandstone replacement windows. Sill cap covers existing sill giving it a neat professional appearance. No other source on internet for this type of product. Sizes are spot on!

Dave Sawicki (07/22/2023)

5/5

Came in a timely manner and packaged well

Russ Steeneck (10/14/2023)

5/5

Easy on-line order arrived quickly. Definitely recommend.

Robin Neale (02/06/2024)

5/5

Trim Bender made a beautiful cover for a rotted sill. It was very well made and packaged. It arrived in perfect condition. My friends are amazed at how well it came out and will probably be future customers as well.

Daniel Deeb (02/15/2024)

5/5

Product received is high quality and packaged very well. Received very quick

Charles Russell (01/01/2024)

5/5

Order arrived quickly, quality product.

Zorba The Veiled Male (04/19/2023)

5/5

Easy on-line order arrived quickly. Definitely recommend.

Robin Neale (02/06/2024)

5/5

Great service, timely response, competitively priced. I'd highly recommend, particularly if you're DIYing by yourself and find 12' fascia boards difficult to use.

Katherine B. (05/17/2018)

5/5

Got just what I ordered, product arrived quickly in good condition, sizing and ordering was easy. I am very pleased

Greg Steenweg (07/05/2023)

5/5

Excellent service and product. It was bent the way I had described and arrived in time. Than you!

Victor V. (09/11/2018)

5/5

Items were as expected. It provided what I needed. Thanks.

Vince Hultman (12/04/2023)

5/5

Product came cut exactly how I ordered it. It was in great shape and the shipping package kept it from getting harmed during transit. Worth the money to get what I needed and quickly.

Jim Cunningham (08/14/2023)

5/5

Product received is high quality and packaged very well. Received very quick

Charles Russell (01/01/2024)

5/5

Good product and quick turnaround. Great to have this option rather than paying a contractor to do the same thing for significantly more.

Andrew Dinu (03/31/2024)

5/5

Fantastic! Jeff was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. I have recommended trimbender to a number of people already. I plan to make another order soon. Thanks!

James C. (04/04/2018)

5/5

I’m learning how to do this and really like the precision of the product I received. Great value and delivery

mark l. (04/07/2024)

5/5

Excellent product was exactly what I needed and cut perfect. The price was very reasonable and delivery was prompt. Highly recommend

PHILIP ANTINORI (04/23/2023)

5/5

Good product and quick turnaround. Great to have this option rather than paying a contractor to do the same thing for significantly more.

Andrew Dinu (03/31/2024)

5/5

Excellent product & service. Which is very rare in todays world!

JOHNNY ERVIN (01/07/2024)

5/5

Easy on-line order arrived quickly. Definitely recommend.

Robin Neale (02/06/2024)

5/5

Quality product. Quick turnaround time and shipment.

Eric G. (04/23/2018)

5/5

Excellent as usual

Robert Robson (04/12/2023)

5/5

Easy on-line order arrived quickly. Definitely recommend.

Robin Neale (02/06/2024)

5/5

All i purchased were samples for color. I will be ordering product eventlually.

James Johnson (04/27/2023)

4/5

Accurate, fast service and quick shipment.

Ted Zombek (12/21/2023)

5/5

This piece was a test to see how accurate the product comes out, and it was perfect. I will be ordering more to finish my house. Thank you.

BRADFORD N. (07/16/2018)

5/5

The aluminum door trim was a perfect. Thanks for a job well done!

John E. (09/22/2023)

5/5

Great job, fast and perfectly done. Crazy shipping cost though.

James Fuhrman (02/27/2024)

5/5

Just received a package with brick molding & sill material at my doorstep. Packaging was exceptional, literally damage proof. Pieces fit like a glove. Installation went as shown in the install video available for review. Took about 30 minutes a window. Looks great. Just can't see how Trim Bender can improve on the experience. Good stuff!

Robert G. (06/03/2017)

5/5

I ordered these awhile back but just got them installed and I was very impressed, not only with the product but the packaging was the best I've seen. I used these in a peculiar way as I flashed in my gazebo to my gutter system to keep the rain out in the winter months. A Trim Bender representative actually talked to me because he noticed I had the color on the wrong side for normal applications, but after confirming, the product was shipped out and I received them in perfect condition. I will certainly use Trim Bender for all my future flashing needs. Thanks so much!!!

David H. (09/05/2018)

5/5

Great product, fair price, fast delivery

Karl S. (07/10/2018)

5/5

Everything was great Item arrived in great condition and it fit perfectly. Thank you

Bruce Kruizenga (10/29/2023)

5/5